All Obituaries


William "Bill" Tubbs


William E. "Bill" Tubbs, 83, of Gibson City, peacefully passed away at 9:22 am Monday November 29, 2021 at Carle Foundation Hospital in Urbana. Visitation will be held 10:00am-12:00pm...

Jeanette Kater


Jeanette Ann Kater, 70, of Decatur passed away at 1:35 pm Sunday November 28, 2021 at her home in Decatur, IL.  Visitation will be held 1:00-2:00 pm Thursday December 9, 2021 at Rosenbaum...

Patty Harris


Patty Jo Harris, 71, of Gibson City passed away unexpectedly Thursday November 25, 2021 at her home in Gibson City. Cremation rites have been accorded and a Celebration of Life service will be...

Ryan Arsenault


Ryan P. Arsenault, 45, of Elliott passed away at 11:47pm Wednesday November 24, 2021 at Carle Foundation Hospital in Urbana. Visitation will be held 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Friday December 3,...

Kenneth Bachtold


Kenneth W. Bachtold, 84, of Sibley, peacefully passed away at 5:28 pm Friday November 19, 2021 at OSF Heart of Mary Medical Center in Urbana. A visitation will be held 9:00-11:00 am Wednesday...

Helen Redding


Helen Redding, 87, of Fisher passed away Monday November 15, 2021 at Farmer City Rehab & Healthcare. Helen was born May 20, 1934 to Welby and Ethel Murry and married Francis Redding on August...

Margaret Roth


Margaret Roth, 100, of Bloomington peacefully passed away at 8:25 am Friday November 12, 2021 at the Sugar Creek Alzheimer’s Special Care Center in Bloomington. Visitation will be held...

Travis Wilber


Travis Jon Wilber, 28, of Bloomington passed away at 10:14 am Sunday November 7, 2021 at OSF St. Joseph’s Medical Center in Bloomington. Visitation will be held 5:00-7:00 pm Monday November...

Lloyd Dehm Jr.


Lloyd William Dehm Jr., 75, of Roberts peacefully passed away Monday, October 25, 2021 at his home in Roberts, Illinois. A private burial will be held at a later date at Camp Butler National...

Dixie Thomas


Dixie Lee Thomas, 84, of rural Foosland formerly of Champaign, passed away Saturday October 23, 2021 in rural Fisher. A visitation will be held 9:00 am - 11:00 am Friday October 29, 2021 at...
Page 1 of 24
© 2021 Rosenbaum Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy